Loading Events
Northwood Church Events

Upcoming Events

January 2018

14

Sunday, January 14 | | Kids Building & Bay Table

23

Tuesday, January 23 | 9:00 am | Plex

28

Sunday, January 28 | 6:00 pm | Chapel

29

Monday, January 29 | 7:00 pm | Green Room

30

Tuesday, January 30 | 9:00 am | Plex

30

Tuesday, January 30 | 6:30 pm | Green Room

31

Wednesday, January 31 | 6:30 pm | NorthWood Church
February 2018

3

Saturday, February 3 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

5

Monday, February 5 | 7:00 pm | Green Room

6

Tuesday, February 6 | 9:00 am | Plex

6

Tuesday, February 6 | 6:30 pm | Green Room

6

Tuesday, February 6 | 6:30 pm | Room 301

9

Friday, February 9 | | Plex

12

Monday, February 12 | 6:30 pm | Fellowship Hall

12

Monday, February 12 | 6:30 pm | Plex

12

Monday, February 12 | 7:00 pm | Green Room

13

Tuesday, February 13 | 6:30 pm | Green Room

14

Wednesday, February 14 | 6:30 pm | Room 401

17

Saturday, February 17 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center

18

Sunday, February 18 | 12:30 pm | Plex

20

Tuesday, February 20 | 6:30 pm | Green Room

23

Friday, February 23 | | Plex
March 2018

2

Friday, March 2 | 6:00 pm | Plex

3

Saturday, March 3 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

12

Monday, March 12 | 6:30 pm | Fellowship Hall

17

Saturday, March 17 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center

18

Sunday, March 18 | 12:30 pm | Plex
April 2018

7

Saturday, April 7 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

9

Monday, April 9 | 6:30 pm | Fellowship Hall

11

Wednesday, April 11 | 6:30 pm | Room 401

21

Saturday, April 21 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center
May 2018

5

Saturday, May 5 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

14

Monday, May 14 | 6:30 pm | Fellowship Hall

19

Saturday, May 19 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center
June 2018

2

Saturday, June 2 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

13

Wednesday, June 13 | 6:30 pm | Room 401

16

Saturday, June 16 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center
July 2018

7

Saturday, July 7 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

21

Saturday, July 21 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center
August 2018

4

Saturday, August 4 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

8

Wednesday, August 8 | 6:30 pm | Room 401

18

Saturday, August 18 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center
September 2018

1

Saturday, September 1 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

10

Monday, September 10 | 6:30 pm | Fellowship Hall

15

Saturday, September 15 | 10:00 am | Haltom City Senior Center