Loading Events
Northwood Church Events

Upcoming Events

November 2017

5

Sunday, November 5 | | NorthWood Church

29

Wednesday, November 29 | 6:30 pm | NorthWood Church

30

Thursday, November 30 | 6:30 pm | Plex
December 2017

2

Saturday, December 2 | 9:00 am | Fellowship Hall

3

Sunday, December 3 | 12:30 pm | Plex

4

Monday, December 4 | 6:30 pm | Fellowship Hall

5

Tuesday, December 5 | 7:00 pm | Chapel

6

Wednesday, December 6 | 9:30 am | Kids Building

8

Friday, December 8 | 6:30 pm | NorthWood Church

10

Sunday, December 10 | 9:30 am | Northwood Church

13

Wednesday, December 13 | 6:15 pm | The Shed & Kids Building